IaCMA Executive Board 2023-2024

President
Jake Anderson
City Administrator
101 NE Harvey St
Grimes, IA 50111
Phone: (515) 986-3036
FAX: (515) 986-3846
janderson@grimesiowa.gov
President-Elect 
Cori Burbach
Assistant City Manager
50 West 13th Street
Dubuque, IA 52001
Phone: (563) 589-4100
FAX: (563) 589-0890
cburbach@cityofdubuque.org
Past President
Mike Pogge-Weaver
City Administrator
PO Box 410
Johnston, IA 50131
Phone: (515) 278-2344
FAX: (515) 278-2033
mpoggeweaver@cityofjohnston.com

Board Members
Cami Rasmussen
City Administrator
101 N Iowa St
Solon, IA 52333
Phone: (319) 624-3755
FAX: (319) 624-2122
cami.rasmussen@solon-iowa.com


Penny Clayton
City Administrator
2 North 7th St
Estherville, IA 51334
Phone: (712) 362-7771
FAX: (712) 362-7773
p.clayton@cityofestherville.org 


Chris Nosbisch
City Administrator
213 First Street NW
Mount Vernon, IA 52314
Phone: (319) 895-8742
FAX: (319) 895-6108
cnosbisch@cityofmtvernon-ia.gov

Board Members

Chelsea Huisman
City Manager
PO Box 426
Polk City, IA 50226
Phone: (515) 984-6233
FAX: (515) 984-6177
chuisman@polkcityia.gov

 


Gene Gettys
City Administrator
PO Box 650
Harlan, IA 51537
Phone: (712) 755-5137
FAX: (712) 755-5138
ggettys@cityofharlan.com


Barb Smith
Deputy City Administrator
PO Box 452
Algona, IA 50511
Phone: (515) 295-2411
FAX: (515) 295-4897
bsmith@algonaiowa.gov